IICTG 2019, April 23-24, Beijing, China

Starting date of online registration: December 17, 2018

Date of completion of agenda: 30 December 2018

Deadline for Conference Registration Preferences: 22 February 2019

Deadline for submission of reports and papers: 28 February 2019

Important date

Contact

Contact: 

TEL: 0086-311-68129285
E-MAIL: 
hbjkypx@163.com

MOBILE WEBSITE

COPYRIGHT © 2019 IICTG
>
PAPER

PAPER

1.The content of your paper shall be demonstrated clearly with distinct argument levels, rigorous in structure, accurate in terminology, concise in expression, supported by reliable data and clear tables & charts, without involving any national political, economic and technical secrets. Your paper shall be innovative, valuable academically and scientifically, and readable, ranging from 3000 words (included) to 8000 words (included). 

 

 2. Your paper shall consist of title, author's name, author's affiliation, abstract, keywords, CLC number, English title, author's English name (expressed in Chinese phonetic alphabet), English name of author's affiliation, English abstract, English keywords, introduction, text, conclusion and reference. Any referred figures and literature materials should be accompanied with source of reference. Words, numbers, units of measurement and symbols shall be clearly written in accordance with the relevant national standards and regulations. 

 

3. The structure of your paper should be made in the following order. The following items are required and indispensable. 
1) Headline (first line): Font point size: 16, black, boldface, centered alignment; 
2) Name (second line): Font point size: 15, regular script, centered alignment; 
3) Author's affiliation or correspondence address and contact telephone number (line 3): font point size: 7.5, regular script, sequence: province name, city name, zip code; 
4) Abstract: font point size: 10.5, regular script; 
5) Keywords: font point size: 10.5, regular script; 
6) Please translate the above contents into English. 
7) Text: font point size: 10.5, song typeface; all units of measurement used in your paper are in accordance with international or national standards and written in English, such as km, kg, etc. The age, date, month and year in your paper shall be all expressed in Arabic numerals. 
8) References: font point size: 9, song typeface; 

 

 

 4. The abstract should be informative-indicative, mainly reflecting the research purpose, methods, results and conclusions of your paper. The abstract shall directly describe the theme, without background introduction or self - evaluation, containing 230 ~ 300 words. 

 

 5. 5 - 8 keywords are recommended. The first keyword shall be the name of the corresponding field. The second keyword is the name of the research results in your paper. The third keyword is the name of the method used to obtain the research results in your paper. The fourth keyword is the main research object in your paper. The fifth and subsequent keywords are other nouns that are conducive to retrieval.

 

6. The number of subheadings levels in the text does not exceed 3. 

 

7. Only the most necessary illustrations and figures are attached, and shall be numbered according to the order in which they appear in the text; such the illustrations and figures must be concise, clear and accurate. The names of the illustrations and figures must be expressed in both Chinese and English. Coordinate variables and numbers in illustrations and figures shall be marked with units. 

 

8. The foreign letters and symbols therein must be distinguished between upper and lower cases, between normal and italic, as well as between superscript and subscript. Symbols representing matrices and vectors must be expressed in bold.

 

9. The number of references should not be less than 5. In order to reflect the latest research results in this field, it is suggested that the articles published in the present Journal and related journals in the last two years should be referred appropriately. References are numbered and cited in the order in which they appear therein. Chinese and other non-English references must have corresponding English expressions. [Serial number] author name, article title [type of reference], journal name, publication year, volume (issue): starting and ending page numbers, place of publication, press. 

 

10. Please attach the personal profile of the first author to your paper: name, date of birth, gender, native place, professional title, educational background and research direction.

 

11. Your paper shall be submitted to the email address hbjkypx@163.com. Please indicate "title of paper + name of author" on the subject.

 

12. The format of your paper is detailed in the attached template.

Attachment: Paper submission example

Download

您好,欢迎访问 IICTG 2019 国际智能建设技术会议官方网站!

联系方式:

电话:86-311-68129285

谢先生:13321102193

李女士:15803211603

郭女士:15614201564
邮箱:hbjkypx@163.com

联系我们

网上注册开始日期:2018年12月17日
会议议程完成日期:2018年12月30日
优惠会议及酒店注册截止日期:2019年2月22日
报告及论文提交截止日期:2019年2月28日

重要日期

扫码查看手机官网

>
论文提交

论文提交

1、文章内容要论点明确,层次清楚,结构严谨,术语准确,语句精练,数据可靠,图表清晰,不涉及国家政治、经济及技术秘密。来稿必须具有创新性、学术性、科学性和可读性,稿件篇幅要求不少于3000字不多于8000字。

 

2、来稿包括:题目、作者姓名、作者单位、摘要、关键词、中图分类号、英文题目、作者英文姓名(用汉语拼音表示)、作者英文单位、英文摘要、英文关键词、引言、正文、结语、参考文献。引用数字、资料应给出参考文献;文字、数字、计量单位和符号应按国家有关标准、法规书写清楚。

 

3、论文结构请按下列顺序,下列各项不可缺少。
1)大标题(第一行):三号黑体,居中排;
2)姓名(第二行):小三楷字体,居中排;
3)作者单位或通信地址及联系电话(第三行):按省名、城市名、邮编顺排,六楷字体;
4)摘要:五号楷字体;
5)关键词:五号楷字体;
6)请将以上内容译成英文顺排;
7)正文:五号宋体。文中所用计量单位,一律按国际通用标准或国家标准,并用英文书写,如km,kg等。文中年代、年月日、数字一律用阿拉伯数字表示;
8)参考文献:小五号宋体。

 

4、文章摘要必须按报道性摘要编写,主要反映论文的研究目的、方法、结果、结论。直接进入主题,不要背景知识,不要进行自我评价,字数以230~300字为宜。

 

5、关键词的选择为5~8个。第1个关键词为相应栏目的名称;第2个关键词为该文研究成果名称;第3个关键词为得到该文研究成果所采用的方法名称;第4个关键词为该文主要研究对象;第5个及以后的关键词为有利于检索的其他名词。

 

6、正文内小标题的层次不超过3级。

 

7、正文中的插图和表格应附最必要的,按正文出现的顺序进行编号,图、表必须简洁、清晰、准确。图名、表名须用中文、英文共同表述。坐标变量和图、表中数字要标明单位。

 

8、稿件中的外文字母和符号必须分清大、小写,正、斜体,上、下标。表示矩阵和矢量的符号必须用黑体表示。

 

9、参考文献不能少于5个,为反映本领域最新研究成果,建议适当引用本刊和相关期刊最近两年发表的文章。参考文献按正文出现的先后顺序进行编号和引用,中文和其他非英文参考文献必须要有对应的英文表述。[序号] 作者姓名 . 文章题目[文献类型] . 期刊名,年,卷次(期):起迄页码. /出版地:出版社.

 

10、 来稿请附第一作者个人简介:姓名、出生年月、性别、籍贯、职称、学历及研究方向。

 

11、论文提交至hbjkypx@163.com电子邮箱,主题请注明“论文题目+作者姓名”。论文提交截止日期为2019年4月15日。参加IICTG会议的人员才有资格提交论文 , 论文经IICTG组委会审核通过后,推荐到有关杂志发表或编入到IICTG论文集中出版。

 

12、论文格式详见所附样章。

 

附件:论文提交示例

下载